Welcome to Multi-Region Online Retreat May 2020

Guest Speakers :

Dr. U. Suma Rao’s journey with Bhagwan began as a student of the Balvikas programme in Mumbai. She then went on to pursue her studies at the Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning where she received the All-Rounder Gold Medal from the Divine hands of Bhagwan in the year 1990.Dr. Suma is currently serving as Associate Professor in the Department of Commerce and Management at the Anantapur Campus, which she joined upon Bhagwan’s command in 1998. She completed her Ph.D. on ‘Top women Executives in India’ in 2014. Her study explored structure and agency in the areas of work-life balance and gender bias. She is also the recipient of the ‘Sai Krishna Award’ given by the Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning for excellence in teaching. Her family has been closely associated with Bhagavan since the late eighties. In addition to excellence in academics, teaching and mentoring students, she is also a superlative actor who has time and again been appreciated by Bhagwan for dramatic performances in her student days. She is also an inspired artist with several creative artworks to her credit. Personally, she defines herself as a seeker, a learner and a pilgrim in the long, but sure journey towards Sai.

Mr. Leonardo Pablo Gutter is currently Member of the Prasanthi Council. He served previously as Chairman of Zone 2, Latin America. A psychologist by profession, with vast experience in this field. Since 30 years Mr. Gutter represents some of the largest American, European and Japanese TV and cinema studios in Latin America. Mr. Gutter has worked in Sai Organization for over 35 years now. He is one of the founding and first Coordinating Committee members of the Sai Organization in Argentina, today probably the country of largest membership in the Sai Organization in Latin America. Since, Mr. Gutter has held numerous posts within the Sai Organization, among which are: Founding Member of the Sri Sathya Sai Trust of Argentina and President of the Central Committee of Latin America.