While developing the Sai Women’s conference program, several topics were suggested by devotees for consideration either as a workshop or panel discussion or to be addressed by guest speakers. This inspired the development of ‘SaiCast’ an important pre-conference initiative that is part reading/reflection and part- podcast style conversation. The SaiCast episodes will be hosted every other week by Anna Gurevich and Nandini Kalyanasundaram with a special guest to reflect further on this topic. Details regarding the online session will be posted here.

 

Episode 2- Inside Out: Spirituality, Service, Self with Sheela Nayak

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Time: 9 pm EDT | 8 pm CDT | 6 pm PDT

Join by Computer
https://zoom.us/j/7792460050

Dial By Phone (Enter Meeting Id: 7792460050)
+14086380968 (San Jose)
+16465588656 (New York)

Inside Out Reading


Episode 1- Grace Under Pressure with Geetha Govindarajan

Grace Under Pressure Reading

Recording