With Swami's blessings, we are very excited to announce the launch of "SAIx": a series of webinars on topics of interest and importance to the YAs and the YA leadership teams in USA. For more information on any of these topics, or if you have any suggestions to be presented in the future webinars, please email: ya-national-team@sathyasai.us

Past Sessions

#2. Comfort Away, Lead the way, In the US of A

June 11 2019 @6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

PresentersNisha Lad, Omesh Bissoon, Priya Mehta, Andrew DeMil (Region 3 YA leadership team) 

The US is a melting pot of diverse cultures and backgrounds. Young Adults from around the country attend local Sai Centers to connect with like minded spiritual aspirants and discover their innate divinity on their unique journeys. As Young Adults, how can we step out of our comfort zone and help our Sai Center activities to reflect and inspire with the message of oneness to all? How can we expand Swami’s universal love outside our Sai community? Let’s explore together!

Presentation

Youth Public Meeting Report

 

#1. Learning to SEE with SSE

April 16 2019 @6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

Presenters: Akshaya Ravishankar & Ajay Yekkirala (Region 1 YA leadership team)

This webinar highlights the importance of YAs connecting with the future YAs in groups 3 and 4. By creating an open and honest platform, SSE students have an opportunity to connect and ask questions to YAs on issues and topics that matter the most to them. And in this process enabling them to SEE spirituality not just as SSE but as a tool to use in their daily lives.

Presentation