"Love all beings—that is enough. Love with no expectation of return. Love for the sake of love. Love because your very nature is love. Love because that is the form of worship you know and like. When others are happy, be happy likewise. When others are in misery, try to alleviate their lot to the  best of your ability. Practice love through selfless service (seva). By this means, you will realize unity and get rid of the ego that harms."

Sathya Sai Speaks Vol.12/Ch.4: March 1973

We request you to join Online Inspirational Series - "Unite and Uplift", featuring speakers who will share their experiences and thoughts on topics that are relevant for today. These sessions will be featured on Fridays every week, leading up to Aradhana Day (April 24th 2020).

These opportunities allow us to come together in Unity and spend the time thinking of Swami, and praying for the well-being of the entire world.

Episode 1: Talk by Dr. Sunder Iyer. Sunder is a student of Bhagavan Baba's academic Institutions from 1979, and stayed there until 1994. During these years while pursuing an academic education, Sunder had the privilege of learning powerful lessons in spirituality, yoga, and meditation. He earned a PhD in Banking and Finance from Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning.

Date and Time: March 27th 2020 (Friday) ​9.00 pm EDT | 8.00 pm CDT | 6.00pm PDT

Dial-in option 1: Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/659680822  or call  669-900-6833 or 346-248-7799 and meeting ID 659 680 822

Dial-in option 2: Join via Microsoft Teams web browser- https://bit.ly/2J7A0je 

Request: Kindly mute both audio and video features when you sign in, please.

 

Upcoming: 

Save the Date : April 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th